be unstoppable-minimal

minimal: what an interesting word. its meaning is unique, tailored to everyone who houses this word in their mind. to me, the word holds no meaning to anyone but myself. who am i to say what’s minimal to another? to an outsider, i guess you could say that i’m a minimalist. but i know that i do the best i can every goddamn day. i work my ass off to get out of bed in the morning; i try my hardest to fight the excruciating memories that somehow plan their arrival in my head at the most inappropriate, unexpected times. i do my fucking best 365 days a year, and if that’s not good enough for you, you still don’t understand me, then goodbye and good riddance. don’t let anyone but yourself tell you you’re not doing the best you can. don’t let anyone but yourself tell you you’re a minimalist. work hard. be kind. do your best. and be unstoppable.
Minimal

Leave a Reply

